Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 23-10-2019 73107784 1
32 Wednesday 16-10-2019 37791089 1
33 Wednesday 09-10-2019 30173645 1
34 Wednesday 02-10-2019 72544336 1
35 Wednesday 25-09-2019 21935708 1
36 Wednesday 18-09-2019 85885645 1
37 Wednesday 11-09-2019 60501040 1
38 Wednesday 04-09-2019 76252761 1
39 Wednesday 28-08-2019 42828400 1
40 Wednesday 21-08-2019 37331776 1
41 Wednesday 14-08-2019 87037601 1
42 Wednesday 07-08-2019 38386847 1
43 Wednesday 31-07-2019 28295447 1
44 Wednesday 24-07-2019 55048170 1
45 Wednesday 17-07-2019 42415983 1