Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 14-11-2018 13378992 1
32 Wednesday 07-11-2018 46409898 1
33 Wednesday 31-10-2018 65506323 1
34 Wednesday 24-10-2018 42781485 1
35 Wednesday 17-10-2018 46955572 1
36 Wednesday 10-10-2018 97055695 1
37 Wednesday 03-10-2018 79571245 1
38 Wednesday 26-09-2018 24257226 1
39 Wednesday 19-09-2018 68187054 1
40 Wednesday 12-09-2018 97928055 1
41 Wednesday 05-09-2018 63127973 1
42 Wednesday 29-08-2018 77582648 1
43 Wednesday 22-08-2018 79146919 1
44 Wednesday 15-08-2018 18957196 1
45 Wednesday 08-08-2018 86795423 1