Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Wednesday 13-06-2012 53142690 1
422 Wednesday 06-06-2012 76841203 1
423 Wednesday 30-05-2012 57204386 1
424 Wednesday 23-05-2012 68749120 1
425 Wednesday 16-05-2012 00983217 1
426 Wednesday 09-05-2012 52186934 1
427 Wednesday 02-05-2012 56834179 1
428 Wednesday 25-04-2012 54019273 1
429 Wednesday 18-04-2012 06751942 1
430 Wednesday 11-04-2012 54897103 1
431 Wednesday 04-04-2012 42613975 1
432 Wednesday 28-03-2012 32059167 1
433 Wednesday 21-03-2012 61487539 1
434 Wednesday 14-03-2012 01942568 1
435 Wednesday 07-03-2012 79036245 1