Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 27-03-2019 41557509 1
17 Wednesday 20-03-2019 44533499 1
18 Wednesday 13-03-2019 89438007 1
19 Wednesday 06-03-2019 35271978 1
20 Wednesday 27-02-2019 76523510 1
21 Wednesday 20-02-2019 02488754 1
22 Wednesday 13-02-2019 48224383 1
23 Wednesday 06-02-2019 76579528 1
24 Wednesday 30-01-2019 02552633 1
25 Wednesday 23-01-2019 03884465 1
26 Wednesday 16-01-2019 08662336 1
27 Wednesday 09-01-2019 38159085 1
28 Wednesday 02-01-2019 16865850 1
29 Wednesday 26-12-2018 21718882 1
30 Wednesday 19-12-2018 00648421 1