Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 21-08-2019 37331776 1
17 Wednesday 14-08-2019 87037601 1
18 Wednesday 07-08-2019 38386847 1
19 Wednesday 31-07-2019 28295447 1
20 Wednesday 24-07-2019 55048170 1
21 Wednesday 17-07-2019 42415983 1
22 Wednesday 10-07-2019 44310162 1
23 Wednesday 03-07-2019 55717065 1
24 Wednesday 26-06-2019 76024641 1
25 Wednesday 19-06-2019 61212416 1
26 Wednesday 12-06-2019 97754312 1
27 Wednesday 05-06-2019 16878295 1
28 Wednesday 29-05-2019 30533757 1
29 Wednesday 22-05-2019 82568795 1
30 Wednesday 15-05-2019 26474674 1