Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 02-10-2019 72544336 1
17 Wednesday 25-09-2019 21935708 1
18 Wednesday 18-09-2019 85885645 1
19 Wednesday 11-09-2019 60501040 1
20 Wednesday 04-09-2019 76252761 1
21 Wednesday 28-08-2019 42828400 1
22 Wednesday 21-08-2019 37331776 1
23 Wednesday 14-08-2019 87037601 1
24 Wednesday 07-08-2019 38386847 1
25 Wednesday 31-07-2019 28295447 1
26 Wednesday 24-07-2019 55048170 1
27 Wednesday 17-07-2019 42415983 1
28 Wednesday 10-07-2019 44310162 1
29 Wednesday 03-07-2019 55717065 1
30 Wednesday 26-06-2019 76024641 1