Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 20-05-2020 16882773 1
2 Wednesday 13-05-2020 73950325 1
3 Wednesday 06-05-2020 85105012 1
4 Wednesday 29-04-2020 24382959 1
5 Wednesday 22-04-2020 89600829 1
6 Wednesday 15-04-2020 41775408 1
7 Wednesday 08-04-2020 19215297 1
8 Wednesday 01-04-2020 34368376 1
9 Wednesday 25-03-2020 87723950 1
10 Wednesday 18-03-2020 66413798 1
11 Wednesday 11-03-2020 89703493 1
12 Wednesday 04-03-2020 05314288 1
13 Wednesday 26-02-2020 85685514 1
14 Wednesday 19-02-2020 52955831 1
15 Wednesday 12-02-2020 38941596 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last