Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 08-10-2019 38028261 1
17 Tuesday 01-10-2019 35877390 1
18 Tuesday 24-09-2019 84640098 1
19 Tuesday 17-09-2019 52091601 1
20 Tuesday 10-09-2019 42618733 1
21 Tuesday 03-09-2019 94953722 1
22 Tuesday 27-08-2019 87703685 1
23 Tuesday 20-08-2019 07860076 1
24 Tuesday 13-08-2019 25212003 1
25 Tuesday 06-08-2019 29164863 1
26 Tuesday 30-07-2019 40463947 1
27 Tuesday 23-07-2019 74042489 1
28 Tuesday 16-07-2019 07985516 1
29 Tuesday 09-07-2019 81895988 1
30 Tuesday 02-07-2019 94885699 1