Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 28-05-2019 21270445 1
17 Tuesday 21-05-2019 80938155 1
18 Tuesday 14-05-2019 82804077 1
19 Tuesday 07-05-2019 95195474 1
20 Tuesday 30-04-2019 27436521 1
21 Tuesday 23-04-2019 54799228 1
22 Tuesday 16-04-2019 89902750 1
23 Tuesday 09-04-2019 38506137 1
24 Tuesday 02-04-2019 00543510 1
25 Tuesday 26-03-2019 68493513 1
26 Tuesday 19-03-2019 85644701 1
27 Tuesday 12-03-2019 53891697 1
28 Tuesday 05-03-2019 83655142 1
29 Tuesday 26-02-2019 76584357 1
30 Tuesday 19-02-2019 03906974 1