Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 29-01-2019 63810073 1
17 Tuesday 22-01-2019 82573396 1
18 Tuesday 15-01-2019 84868559 1
19 Tuesday 08-01-2019 40918359 1
20 Tuesday 01-01-2019 00881876 1
21 Tuesday 25-12-2018 83492547 1
22 Tuesday 18-12-2018 70304097 1
23 Tuesday 11-12-2018 20931350 1
24 Tuesday 04-12-2018 81131507 1
25 Tuesday 27-11-2018 90939249 1
26 Tuesday 20-11-2018 37192817 1
27 Tuesday 13-11-2018 97688405 1
28 Tuesday 06-11-2018 12202161 1
29 Tuesday 30-10-2018 35845872 1
30 Tuesday 23-10-2018 18494988 1