Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 19-03-2020 60391148 1
17 Thursday 12-03-2020 26063049 1
18 Thursday 05-03-2020 29998281 1
19 Thursday 27-02-2020 22620295 1
20 Thursday 20-02-2020 28061897 1
21 Thursday 13-02-2020 43472677 1
22 Thursday 06-02-2020 54250588 1
23 Thursday 30-01-2020 75360327 1
24 Thursday 23-01-2020 01078005 1
25 Thursday 16-01-2020 47269518 1
26 Thursday 09-01-2020 83989760 1
27 Thursday 02-01-2020 44748365 1
28 Thursday 26-12-2019 41203794 1
29 Thursday 19-12-2019 22086275 1
30 Thursday 12-12-2019 98956787 1