Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 22-08-2019 86636757 1
17 Thursday 15-08-2019 84416069 1
18 Thursday 08-08-2019 81479395 1
19 Thursday 01-08-2019 53361827 1
20 Thursday 25-07-2019 97797342 1
21 Thursday 18-07-2019 74287862 1
22 Thursday 11-07-2019 48534188 1
23 Thursday 04-07-2019 09977986 1
24 Thursday 27-06-2019 84495422 1
25 Thursday 20-06-2019 63043139 1
26 Thursday 13-06-2019 82440551 1
27 Thursday 06-06-2019 41112964 1
28 Thursday 30-05-2019 26164842 1
29 Thursday 23-05-2019 43539447 1
30 Thursday 16-05-2019 32123675 1