Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 27-10-2019 65497899 1
32 Sunday 20-10-2019 05359702 1
33 Sunday 13-10-2019 32412511 1
34 Sunday 06-10-2019 67193078 1
35 Sunday 29-09-2019 84698743 1
36 Sunday 22-09-2019 76525667 1
37 Sunday 15-09-2019 49407570 1
38 Sunday 08-09-2019 61523051 1
39 Sunday 01-09-2019 77283977 1
40 Sunday 25-08-2019 78736346 1
41 Sunday 18-08-2019 42506877 1
42 Sunday 11-08-2019 95366572 1
43 Sunday 04-08-2019 15944894 1
44 Sunday 28-07-2019 38167334 1
45 Sunday 21-07-2019 88024682 1