Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Sunday 17-06-2012 12470093 1
422 Sunday 10-06-2012 02345861 1
423 Sunday 03-06-2012 73986120 1
424 Sunday 27-05-2012 09281745 1
425 Sunday 20-05-2012 13267950 1
426 Sunday 13-05-2012 19072536 1
427 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1
428 Sunday 29-04-2012 67501398 1
429 Sunday 22-04-2012 05649782 1
430 Sunday 15-04-2012 97541206 1
431 Sunday 08-04-2012 87064139 1
432 Sunday 01-04-2012 95042761 1
433 Sunday 25-03-2012 98152430 1
434 Sunday 18-03-2012 02954638 1
435 Sunday 11-03-2012 04265197 1