Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
376 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1
377 Sunday 29-04-2012 67501398 1
378 Sunday 22-04-2012 05649782 1
379 Sunday 15-04-2012 97541206 1
380 Sunday 08-04-2012 87064139 1
381 Sunday 01-04-2012 95042761 1
382 Sunday 25-03-2012 98152430 1
383 Sunday 18-03-2012 02954638 1
384 Sunday 11-03-2012 04265197 1
385 Sunday 04-03-2012 17205894 1
386 Sunday 26-02-2012 64370289 1
387 Sunday 19-02-2012 17895620 1
388 Sunday 12-02-2012 29135084 1
389 Sunday 05-02-2012 79640213 1
390 Sunday 29-01-2012 92836540 1