Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 03-02-2019 33546853 1
17 Sunday 27-01-2019 24468889 1
18 Sunday 20-01-2019 50874155 1
19 Sunday 13-01-2019 54886438 1
20 Sunday 06-01-2019 03846333 1
21 Sunday 30-12-2018 49985081 1
22 Sunday 23-12-2018 05090488 1
23 Sunday 16-12-2018 47646308 1
24 Sunday 09-12-2018 05001997 1
25 Sunday 02-12-2018 51458967 1
26 Sunday 25-11-2018 24100089 1
27 Sunday 18-11-2018 14130874 1
28 Sunday 11-11-2018 35099571 1
29 Sunday 04-11-2018 23145638 1
30 Sunday 28-10-2018 55883597 1