Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 02-06-2019 32983212 1
17 Sunday 26-05-2019 29080390 1
18 Sunday 19-05-2019 36547614 1
19 Sunday 12-05-2019 01066354 1
20 Sunday 05-05-2019 14673397 1
21 Sunday 28-04-2019 61600606 1
22 Sunday 21-04-2019 99959875 1
23 Sunday 14-04-2019 70229376 1
24 Sunday 07-04-2019 16474762 1
25 Sunday 31-03-2019 91243213 1
26 Sunday 24-03-2019 61868913 1
27 Sunday 17-03-2019 61254802 1
28 Sunday 10-03-2019 29617352 1
29 Sunday 03-03-2019 69393196 1
30 Sunday 24-02-2019 89570611 1