Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 22-03-2020 99395915 1
17 Sunday 15-03-2020 79040475 1
18 Sunday 08-03-2020 33885945 1
19 Sunday 01-03-2020 49220341 1
20 Sunday 23-02-2020 82606111 1
21 Sunday 16-02-2020 97087285 1
22 Sunday 09-02-2020 28283811 1
23 Sunday 02-02-2020 85559182 1
24 Sunday 26-01-2020 72248599 1
25 Sunday 19-01-2020 51239204 1
26 Sunday 12-01-2020 50564264 1
27 Sunday 05-01-2020 54910608 1
28 Sunday 29-12-2019 03473458 1
29 Sunday 22-12-2019 55669418 1
30 Sunday 15-12-2019 91491460 1