Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 26-10-2019 22000453 1
32 Saturday 19-10-2019 99332984 1
33 Saturday 12-10-2019 60485025 1
34 Saturday 05-10-2019 22693766 1
35 Saturday 28-09-2019 65084236 1
36 Saturday 21-09-2019 00766009 1
37 Saturday 14-09-2019 97718712 1
38 Saturday 07-09-2019 64193043 1
39 Saturday 31-08-2019 85924839 1
40 Saturday 24-08-2019 75490542 1
41 Saturday 17-08-2019 71119652 1
42 Saturday 10-08-2019 00665660 1
43 Saturday 03-08-2019 43887268 1
44 Saturday 27-07-2019 85921545 1
45 Saturday 20-07-2019 38845068 1