Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
422 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
423 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1
424 Saturday 26-05-2012 39561280 1
425 Saturday 19-05-2012 41680793 1
426 Saturday 12-05-2012 52674981 1
427 Saturday 05-05-2012 73640298 1
428 Saturday 28-04-2012 94762138 1
429 Saturday 21-04-2012 92801734 1
430 Saturday 14-04-2012 18294705 1
431 Saturday 07-04-2012 06381947 1
432 Saturday 31-03-2012 10864372 1
433 Saturday 24-03-2012 09372418 1
434 Saturday 17-03-2012 14285396 1
435 Saturday 10-03-2012 98213647 1