Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
376 Saturday 05-05-2012 73640298 1
377 Saturday 28-04-2012 94762138 1
378 Saturday 21-04-2012 92801734 1
379 Saturday 14-04-2012 18294705 1
380 Saturday 07-04-2012 06381947 1
381 Saturday 31-03-2012 10864372 1
382 Saturday 24-03-2012 09372418 1
383 Saturday 17-03-2012 14285396 1
384 Saturday 10-03-2012 98213647 1
385 Saturday 03-03-2012 26054893 1
386 Saturday 25-02-2012 28165470 1
387 Saturday 18-02-2012 06532417 1
388 Saturday 11-02-2012 51379624 1
389 Saturday 04-02-2012 87509412 1
390 Saturday 28-01-2012 48950163 1