Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 14-12-2019 97271648 1
17 Saturday 07-12-2019 84042325 1
18 Saturday 30-11-2019 47780385 1
19 Saturday 23-11-2019 94860738 1
20 Saturday 16-11-2019 39586613 1
21 Saturday 09-11-2019 74285175 1
22 Saturday 02-11-2019 70079337 1
23 Saturday 26-10-2019 22000453 1
24 Saturday 19-10-2019 99332984 1
25 Saturday 12-10-2019 60485025 1
26 Saturday 05-10-2019 22693766 1
27 Saturday 28-09-2019 65084236 1
28 Saturday 21-09-2019 00766009 1
29 Saturday 14-09-2019 97718712 1
30 Saturday 07-09-2019 64193043 1