Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 02-02-2019 18612034 1
17 Saturday 26-01-2019 30890119 1
18 Saturday 19-01-2019 87942303 1
19 Saturday 12-01-2019 59858597 1
20 Saturday 05-01-2019 45377249 1
21 Saturday 29-12-2018 19636751 1
22 Saturday 22-12-2018 57594489 1
23 Saturday 15-12-2018 27363507 1
24 Saturday 08-12-2018 60059656 1
25 Saturday 01-12-2018 27199922 1
26 Saturday 24-11-2018 44527946 1
27 Saturday 17-11-2018 08072058 1
28 Saturday 10-11-2018 21377977 1
29 Saturday 03-11-2018 84930977 1
30 Saturday 27-10-2018 45525457 1