Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 17-08-2019 71119652 1
17 Saturday 10-08-2019 00665660 1
18 Saturday 03-08-2019 43887268 1
19 Saturday 27-07-2019 85921545 1
20 Saturday 20-07-2019 38845068 1
21 Saturday 13-07-2019 64661805 1
22 Saturday 06-07-2019 33204627 1
23 Saturday 29-06-2019 48098056 1
24 Saturday 22-06-2019 15041350 1
25 Saturday 15-06-2019 93034078 1
26 Saturday 08-06-2019 07109104 1
27 Saturday 01-06-2019 64962701 1
28 Saturday 25-05-2019 58709841 1
29 Saturday 18-05-2019 95251401 1
30 Saturday 11-05-2019 81136118 1