Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 28-10-2019 04914633 1
32 Monday 21-10-2019 80296073 1
33 Monday 14-10-2019 57489839 1
34 Monday 07-10-2019 95369076 1
35 Monday 30-09-2019 41342034 1
36 Monday 23-09-2019 16046325 1
37 Monday 16-09-2019 86142681 1
38 Monday 09-09-2019 64694575 1
39 Monday 02-09-2019 41312807 1
40 Monday 26-08-2019 30399846 1
41 Monday 19-08-2019 54023934 1
42 Monday 12-08-2019 02188376 1
43 Monday 05-08-2019 11545369 1
44 Monday 29-07-2019 82708046 1
45 Monday 22-07-2019 46496209 1