Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Monday 11-06-2012 82165974 1
422 Monday 04-06-2012 81759042 1
423 Monday 28-05-2012 35091672 1
424 Monday 21-05-2012 75260894 1
425 Monday 14-05-2012 62370459 1
426 Monday 07-05-2012 20487531 1
427 Monday 30-04-2012 91827465 1
428 Monday 23-04-2012 86214003 1
429 Monday 16-04-2012 24600793 1
430 Monday 09-04-2012 23846790 1
431 Monday 02-04-2012 81976320 1
432 Monday 26-03-2012 74130982 1
433 Monday 19-03-2012 91326847 1
434 Monday 12-03-2012 36824700 1
435 Monday 05-03-2012 90475283 1