Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
391 Monday 11-06-2012 82165974 1
392 Monday 04-06-2012 81759042 1
393 Monday 28-05-2012 35091672 1
394 Monday 21-05-2012 75260894 1
395 Monday 14-05-2012 62370459 1
396 Monday 07-05-2012 20487531 1
397 Monday 30-04-2012 91827465 1
398 Monday 23-04-2012 86214003 1
399 Monday 16-04-2012 24600793 1
400 Monday 09-04-2012 23846790 1
401 Monday 02-04-2012 81976320 1
402 Monday 26-03-2012 74130982 1
403 Monday 19-03-2012 91326847 1
404 Monday 12-03-2012 36824700 1
405 Monday 05-03-2012 90475283 1