Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 04-02-2019 38950878 1
17 Monday 28-01-2019 98887174 1
18 Monday 21-01-2019 24189807 1
19 Monday 14-01-2019 13413013 1
20 Monday 07-01-2019 40784018 1
21 Monday 31-12-2018 04592733 1
22 Monday 24-12-2018 84254062 1
23 Monday 17-12-2018 08138875 1
24 Monday 10-12-2018 69639011 1
25 Monday 03-12-2018 68922233 1
26 Monday 26-11-2018 05511160 1
27 Monday 19-11-2018 79832987 1
28 Monday 12-11-2018 88768494 1
29 Monday 05-11-2018 02971747 1
30 Monday 29-10-2018 06426102 1