Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 16-03-2020 45864203 1
17 Monday 09-03-2020 09010142 1
18 Monday 02-03-2020 11481393 1
19 Monday 24-02-2020 10684631 1
20 Monday 17-02-2020 15436438 1
21 Monday 10-02-2020 22185352 1
22 Monday 03-02-2020 62258007 1
23 Monday 27-01-2020 00499075 1
24 Monday 20-01-2020 70330089 1
25 Monday 13-01-2020 50682493 1
26 Monday 06-01-2020 23609887 1
27 Monday 30-12-2019 68854045 1
28 Monday 23-12-2019 80073987 1
29 Monday 16-12-2019 40300507 1
30 Monday 09-12-2019 70945755 1