Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 25-10-2019 18659556 1
32 Friday 18-10-2019 43578664 1
33 Friday 11-10-2019 58748101 1
34 Friday 04-10-2019 55114433 1
35 Friday 27-09-2019 10921020 1
36 Friday 20-09-2019 02805529 1
37 Friday 13-09-2019 98915820 1
38 Friday 06-09-2019 70937725 1
39 Friday 30-08-2019 48029079 1
40 Friday 23-08-2019 92124500 1
41 Friday 16-08-2019 54703775 1
42 Friday 09-08-2019 90138724 1
43 Friday 02-08-2019 19434035 1
44 Friday 26-07-2019 18314399 1
45 Friday 19-07-2019 92302411 1