Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
391 Friday 08-06-2012 84570063 1
392 Friday 01-06-2012 56912083 1
393 Friday 25-05-2012 06817392 1
394 Friday 18-05-2012 30417652 1
395 Friday 11-05-2012 75609138 1
396 Friday 04-05-2012 40596738 1
397 Friday 27-04-2012 93016482 1
398 Friday 20-04-2012 29078563 1
399 Friday 13-04-2012 71539048 1
400 Friday 06-04-2012 09185734 1
401 Friday 30-03-2012 52063489 1
402 Friday 23-03-2012 00938125 1
403 Friday 16-03-2012 63097425 1
404 Friday 09-03-2012 01628759 1
405 Friday 02-03-2012 80031429 1