Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
376 Friday 14-12-2012 69318245 1
377 Friday 07-12-2012 45290637 1
378 Friday 30-11-2012 53968471 1
379 Friday 23-11-2012 25004387 1
380 Friday 16-11-2012 75248619 1
381 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1
382 Friday 02-11-2012 85129743 1
383 Friday 26-10-2012 30814962 1
384 Friday 19-10-2012 29856347 1
385 Friday 12-10-2012 49783652 1
386 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1
387 Friday 28-09-2012 52187640 1
388 Friday 21-09-2012 71046832 1
389 Friday 14-09-2012 78312500 1
390 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1