Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 16-08-2019 54703775 1
17 Friday 09-08-2019 90138724 1
18 Friday 02-08-2019 19434035 1
19 Friday 26-07-2019 18314399 1
20 Friday 19-07-2019 92302411 1
21 Friday 12-07-2019 60615598 1
22 Friday 05-07-2019 45202590 1
23 Friday 28-06-2019 92463488 1
24 Friday 21-06-2019 18896766 1
25 Friday 14-06-2019 93628588 1
26 Friday 07-06-2019 48123459 1
27 Friday 31-05-2019 93347260 1
28 Friday 24-05-2019 38883302 1
29 Friday 17-05-2019 55117959 1
30 Friday 10-05-2019 84497076 1