Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 01-02-2019 79834539 1
17 Friday 25-01-2019 08628040 1
18 Friday 18-01-2019 37712908 1
19 Friday 11-01-2019 59987855 1
20 Friday 04-01-2019 15612733 1
21 Friday 28-12-2018 71325623 1
22 Friday 21-12-2018 27965959 1
23 Friday 14-12-2018 55962890 1
24 Friday 07-12-2018 85829153 1
25 Friday 30-11-2018 47826411 1
26 Friday 23-11-2018 04561303 1
27 Friday 16-11-2018 89425312 1
28 Friday 09-11-2018 22101309 1
29 Friday 02-11-2018 64835249 1
30 Friday 26-10-2018 04757798 1