Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 17-01-2020 31309392 1
2 Friday 10-01-2020 46915237 1
3 Friday 03-01-2020 82691477 1
4 Friday 27-12-2019 55261778 1
5 Friday 20-12-2019 72219412 1
6 Friday 13-12-2019 54488937 1
7 Friday 06-12-2019 85536648 1
8 Friday 29-11-2019 63581995 1
9 Friday 22-11-2019 36859486 1
10 Friday 15-11-2019 59146020 1
11 Friday 08-11-2019 43582570 1
12 Friday 01-11-2019 36038410 1
13 Friday 25-10-2019 18659556 1
14 Friday 18-10-2019 43578664 1
15 Friday 11-10-2019 58748101 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last