Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 03-07-2020 03349620 1
2 Friday 26-06-2020 11914225 1
3 Friday 19-06-2020 18091791 1
4 Friday 12-06-2020 82779104 1
5 Friday 05-06-2020 86383094 1
6 Friday 29-05-2020 25079956 1
7 Friday 22-05-2020 70839034 1
8 Friday 15-05-2020 62999487 1
9 Friday 08-05-2020 73563016 1
10 Friday 01-05-2020 20016818 1
11 Friday 24-04-2020 40769668 1
12 Friday 17-04-2020 01224598 1
13 Friday 10-04-2020 51293357 1
14 Friday 03-04-2020 72853800 1
15 Friday 27-03-2020 31793168 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last