Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Wednesday 18-07-2012 96135270 1
332 Wednesday 11-07-2012 68975241 1
333 Wednesday 04-07-2012 76315049 1
334 Wednesday 27-06-2012 36874290 1
335 Wednesday 20-06-2012 18053749 1
336 Wednesday 13-06-2012 53142690 1
337 Wednesday 06-06-2012 76841203 1
338 Wednesday 30-05-2012 57204386 1
339 Wednesday 23-05-2012 68749120 1
340 Wednesday 16-05-2012 00983217 1
341 Wednesday 09-05-2012 52186934 1
342 Wednesday 02-05-2012 56834179 1
343 Wednesday 25-04-2012 54019273 1
344 Wednesday 18-04-2012 06751942 1
345 Wednesday 11-04-2012 54897103 1