Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Wednesday 06-03-2013 17085693 1
317 Wednesday 27-02-2013 28517609 1
318 Wednesday 20-02-2013 24075693 1
319 Wednesday 13-02-2013 24957631 1
320 Wednesday 06-02-2013 07593281 1
321 Wednesday 30-01-2013 09468537 1
322 Wednesday 23-01-2013 45729036 1
323 Wednesday 16-01-2013 36429170 1
324 Wednesday 09-01-2013 09713528 1
325 Wednesday 02-01-2013 49835207 1
326 Wednesday 26-12-2012 89206374 1
327 Wednesday 19-12-2012 72683149 1
328 Wednesday 12-12-2012 98615274 1
329 Wednesday 05-12-2012 93157608 1
330 Wednesday 28-11-2012 28563941 1