Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 07-06-2017 14304262 1
17 Wednesday 31-05-2017 25136082 1
18 Wednesday 24-05-2017 38127905 1
19 Wednesday 17-05-2017 23713863 1
20 Wednesday 10-05-2017 65836446 1
21 Wednesday 03-05-2017 67134550 1
22 Wednesday 26-04-2017 87531080 1
23 Wednesday 19-04-2017 58713818 1
24 Wednesday 12-04-2017 47319578 1
25 Wednesday 05-04-2017 05689613 1
26 Wednesday 29-03-2017 81509281 1
27 Wednesday 22-03-2017 37216244 1
28 Wednesday 15-03-2017 82900424 1
29 Wednesday 08-03-2017 59769504 1
30 Wednesday 01-03-2017 90830236 1