Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 08-02-2017 81221790 1
17 Wednesday 01-02-2017 34518795 1
18 Wednesday 25-01-2017 82451821 1
19 Wednesday 18-01-2017 54063766 1
20 Wednesday 11-01-2017 03152902 1
21 Wednesday 04-01-2017 12467390 1
22 Wednesday 28-12-2016 14789907 1
23 Wednesday 21-12-2016 74120900 1
24 Wednesday 14-12-2016 75712348 1
25 Wednesday 07-12-2016 39517977 1
26 Wednesday 30-11-2016 30524708 1
27 Wednesday 23-11-2016 12771808 1
28 Wednesday 16-11-2016 02931248 1
29 Wednesday 09-11-2016 39745510 1
30 Wednesday 02-11-2016 97654086 1