Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 13-02-2019 48224383 1
2 Wednesday 06-02-2019 76579528 1
3 Wednesday 30-01-2019 02552633 1
4 Wednesday 23-01-2019 03884465 1
5 Wednesday 16-01-2019 08662336 1
6 Wednesday 09-01-2019 38159085 1
7 Wednesday 02-01-2019 16865850 1
8 Wednesday 26-12-2018 21718882 1
9 Wednesday 19-12-2018 00648421 1
10 Wednesday 12-12-2018 16690228 1
11 Wednesday 05-12-2018 32433078 1
12 Wednesday 28-11-2018 07297558 1
13 Wednesday 21-11-2018 41973370 1
14 Wednesday 14-11-2018 13378992 1
15 Wednesday 07-11-2018 46409898 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last