Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
346 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
347 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1
348 Tuesday 22-05-2012 10634859 1
349 Tuesday 15-05-2012 95627803 1
350 Tuesday 08-05-2012 34275169 1
351 Tuesday 01-05-2012 78395621 1
352 Tuesday 24-04-2012 18624579 1
353 Tuesday 17-04-2012 96130584 1
354 Tuesday 10-04-2012 20643751 1
355 Tuesday 03-04-2012 15789624 1
356 Tuesday 27-03-2012 27389501 1
357 Tuesday 20-03-2012 50174923 1
358 Tuesday 13-03-2012 76258041 1
359 Tuesday 06-03-2012 34128907 1
360 Tuesday 28-02-2012 87156942 1