Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Tuesday 28-08-2012 13685792 1
317 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1
318 Tuesday 14-08-2012 51946078 1
319 Tuesday 07-08-2012 86941720 1
320 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
321 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1
322 Tuesday 17-07-2012 49156387 1
323 Tuesday 10-07-2012 14358967 1
324 Tuesday 03-07-2012 74180659 1
325 Tuesday 26-06-2012 53602814 1
326 Tuesday 19-06-2012 94167385 1
327 Tuesday 12-06-2012 39752046 1
328 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
329 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1
330 Tuesday 22-05-2012 10634859 1