Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Tuesday 27-11-2012 69032578 1
317 Tuesday 20-11-2012 56382479 1
318 Tuesday 13-11-2012 28596740 1
319 Tuesday 06-11-2012 95416273 1
320 Tuesday 30-10-2012 13968725 1
321 Tuesday 23-10-2012 31928764 1
322 Tuesday 16-10-2012 90482561 1
323 Tuesday 09-10-2012 32046517 1
324 Tuesday 02-10-2012 49786123 1
325 Tuesday 25-09-2012 73509162 1
326 Tuesday 18-09-2012 47132958 1
327 Tuesday 11-09-2012 26849513 1
328 Tuesday 04-09-2012 96340281 1
329 Tuesday 28-08-2012 13685792 1
330 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1