Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1
302 Tuesday 14-08-2012 51946078 1
303 Tuesday 07-08-2012 86941720 1
304 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
305 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1
306 Tuesday 17-07-2012 49156387 1
307 Tuesday 10-07-2012 14358967 1
308 Tuesday 03-07-2012 74180659 1
309 Tuesday 26-06-2012 53602814 1
310 Tuesday 19-06-2012 94167385 1
311 Tuesday 12-06-2012 39752046 1
312 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
313 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1
314 Tuesday 22-05-2012 10634859 1
315 Tuesday 15-05-2012 95627803 1