Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Tuesday 15-05-2012 95627803 1
302 Tuesday 08-05-2012 34275169 1
303 Tuesday 01-05-2012 78395621 1
304 Tuesday 24-04-2012 18624579 1
305 Tuesday 17-04-2012 96130584 1
306 Tuesday 10-04-2012 20643751 1
307 Tuesday 03-04-2012 15789624 1
308 Tuesday 27-03-2012 27389501 1
309 Tuesday 20-03-2012 50174923 1
310 Tuesday 13-03-2012 76258041 1
311 Tuesday 06-03-2012 34128907 1
312 Tuesday 28-02-2012 87156942 1
313 Tuesday 21-02-2012 07168253 1
314 Tuesday 14-02-2012 25179683 1
315 Tuesday 07-02-2012 16295073 1