Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 08-08-2017 55107898 1
17 Tuesday 01-08-2017 28373397 1
18 Tuesday 25-07-2017 97283013 1
19 Tuesday 18-07-2017 32436935 1
20 Tuesday 11-07-2017 40520959 1
21 Tuesday 04-07-2017 70561118 1
22 Tuesday 27-06-2017 65713161 1
23 Tuesday 20-06-2017 75786030 1
24 Tuesday 13-06-2017 93861756 1
25 Tuesday 06-06-2017 29072528 1
26 Tuesday 30-05-2017 16470098 1
27 Tuesday 23-05-2017 60259731 1
28 Tuesday 16-05-2017 94569914 1
29 Tuesday 09-05-2017 45614497 1
30 Tuesday 02-05-2017 83143565 1