Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 06-12-2016 91026575 1
17 Tuesday 29-11-2016 12587077 1
18 Tuesday 22-11-2016 80221933 1
19 Tuesday 15-11-2016 81362849 1
20 Tuesday 08-11-2016 54796022 1
21 Tuesday 01-11-2016 69451300 1
22 Tuesday 25-10-2016 83783664 1
23 Tuesday 18-10-2016 17356884 1
24 Tuesday 11-10-2016 76341363 1
25 Tuesday 04-10-2016 82573818 1
26 Tuesday 27-09-2016 52590428 1
27 Tuesday 20-09-2016 60368725 1
28 Tuesday 13-09-2016 04697840 1
29 Tuesday 06-09-2016 49547828 1
30 Tuesday 30-08-2016 21703687 1