Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Tuesday 30-10-2012 13968725 1
257 Tuesday 23-10-2012 31928764 1
258 Tuesday 16-10-2012 90482561 1
259 Tuesday 09-10-2012 32046517 1
260 Tuesday 02-10-2012 49786123 1
261 Tuesday 25-09-2012 73509162 1
262 Tuesday 18-09-2012 47132958 1
263 Tuesday 11-09-2012 26849513 1
264 Tuesday 04-09-2012 96340281 1
265 Tuesday 28-08-2012 13685792 1
266 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1
267 Tuesday 14-08-2012 51946078 1
268 Tuesday 07-08-2012 86941720 1
269 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
270 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1