Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Tuesday 01-01-2013 96405817 1
257 Tuesday 25-12-2012 96872004 1
258 Tuesday 18-12-2012 68790314 1
259 Tuesday 11-12-2012 00845179 1
260 Tuesday 04-12-2012 74895210 1
261 Tuesday 27-11-2012 69032578 1
262 Tuesday 20-11-2012 56382479 1
263 Tuesday 13-11-2012 28596740 1
264 Tuesday 06-11-2012 95416273 1
265 Tuesday 30-10-2012 13968725 1
266 Tuesday 23-10-2012 31928764 1
267 Tuesday 16-10-2012 90482561 1
268 Tuesday 09-10-2012 32046517 1
269 Tuesday 02-10-2012 49786123 1
270 Tuesday 25-09-2012 73509162 1