Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Tuesday 26-03-2013 98056312 1
257 Tuesday 19-03-2013 57420091 1
258 Tuesday 12-03-2013 81270493 1
259 Tuesday 05-03-2013 10426738 1
260 Tuesday 26-02-2013 62741980 1
261 Tuesday 19-02-2013 86592413 1
262 Tuesday 12-02-2013 13964780 1
263 Tuesday 05-02-2013 86172534 1
264 Tuesday 29-01-2013 31925786 1
265 Tuesday 22-01-2013 04182965 1
266 Tuesday 15-01-2013 79320146 1
267 Tuesday 08-01-2013 45782396 1
268 Tuesday 01-01-2013 96405817 1
269 Tuesday 25-12-2012 96872004 1
270 Tuesday 18-12-2012 68790314 1