Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 08-03-2018 88734416 1
17 Thursday 01-03-2018 50337680 1
18 Thursday 22-02-2018 55990618 1
19 Thursday 15-02-2018 35074723 1
20 Thursday 08-02-2018 64739054 1
21 Thursday 01-02-2018 20980863 1
22 Thursday 25-01-2018 45405836 1
23 Thursday 18-01-2018 44155428 1
24 Thursday 11-01-2018 41642419 1
25 Thursday 04-01-2018 34803450 1
26 Thursday 28-12-2017 85764300 1
27 Thursday 21-12-2017 59610838 1
28 Thursday 14-12-2017 63583865 1
29 Thursday 07-12-2017 09177570 1
30 Thursday 30-11-2017 68398181 1