Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
346 Sunday 12-08-2012 49672018 1
347 Sunday 05-08-2012 43581670 1
348 Sunday 29-07-2012 34178062 1
349 Sunday 22-07-2012 00397168 1
350 Sunday 15-07-2012 70458326 1
351 Sunday 08-07-2012 84627519 1
352 Sunday 01-07-2012 24579061 1
353 Sunday 24-06-2012 62018759 1
354 Sunday 17-06-2012 12470093 1
355 Sunday 10-06-2012 02345861 1
356 Sunday 03-06-2012 73986120 1
357 Sunday 27-05-2012 09281745 1
358 Sunday 20-05-2012 13267950 1
359 Sunday 13-05-2012 19072536 1
360 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1