Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Sunday 20-05-2012 13267950 1
332 Sunday 13-05-2012 19072536 1
333 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1
334 Sunday 29-04-2012 67501398 1
335 Sunday 22-04-2012 05649782 1
336 Sunday 15-04-2012 97541206 1
337 Sunday 08-04-2012 87064139 1
338 Sunday 01-04-2012 95042761 1
339 Sunday 25-03-2012 98152430 1
340 Sunday 18-03-2012 02954638 1
341 Sunday 11-03-2012 04265197 1
342 Sunday 04-03-2012 17205894 1
343 Sunday 26-02-2012 64370289 1
344 Sunday 19-02-2012 17895620 1
345 Sunday 12-02-2012 29135084 1