Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Sunday 16-09-2012 64852317 1
332 Sunday 09-09-2012 85390461 1
333 Sunday 02-09-2012 00419876 1
334 Sunday 26-08-2012 58963270 1
335 Sunday 19-08-2012 39168400 1
336 Sunday 12-08-2012 49672018 1
337 Sunday 05-08-2012 43581670 1
338 Sunday 29-07-2012 34178062 1
339 Sunday 22-07-2012 00397168 1
340 Sunday 15-07-2012 70458326 1
341 Sunday 08-07-2012 84627519 1
342 Sunday 01-07-2012 24579061 1
343 Sunday 24-06-2012 62018759 1
344 Sunday 17-06-2012 12470093 1
345 Sunday 10-06-2012 02345861 1