Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Sunday 15-07-2012 70458326 1
332 Sunday 08-07-2012 84627519 1
333 Sunday 01-07-2012 24579061 1
334 Sunday 24-06-2012 62018759 1
335 Sunday 17-06-2012 12470093 1
336 Sunday 10-06-2012 02345861 1
337 Sunday 03-06-2012 73986120 1
338 Sunday 27-05-2012 09281745 1
339 Sunday 20-05-2012 13267950 1
340 Sunday 13-05-2012 19072536 1
341 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1
342 Sunday 29-04-2012 67501398 1
343 Sunday 22-04-2012 05649782 1
344 Sunday 15-04-2012 97541206 1
345 Sunday 08-04-2012 87064139 1