Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Sunday 25-11-2012 40572391 1
317 Sunday 18-11-2012 56008947 1
318 Sunday 11-11-2012 21587309 1
319 Sunday 04-11-2012 46280391 1
320 Sunday 28-10-2012 80917432 1
321 Sunday 21-10-2012 62354970 1
322 Sunday 14-10-2012 45013782 1
323 Sunday 07-10-2012 52739648 1
324 Sunday 30-09-2012 84209563 1
325 Sunday 23-09-2012 17945382 1
326 Sunday 16-09-2012 64852317 1
327 Sunday 09-09-2012 85390461 1
328 Sunday 02-09-2012 00419876 1
329 Sunday 26-08-2012 58963270 1
330 Sunday 19-08-2012 39168400 1