Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 06-01-2019 03846333 1
17 Sunday 30-12-2018 49985081 1
18 Sunday 23-12-2018 05090488 1
19 Sunday 16-12-2018 47646308 1
20 Sunday 09-12-2018 05001997 1
21 Sunday 02-12-2018 51458967 1
22 Sunday 25-11-2018 24100089 1
23 Sunday 18-11-2018 14130874 1
24 Sunday 11-11-2018 35099571 1
25 Sunday 04-11-2018 23145638 1
26 Sunday 28-10-2018 55883597 1
27 Sunday 21-10-2018 47168977 1
28 Sunday 14-10-2018 67865087 1
29 Sunday 07-10-2018 10794176 1
30 Sunday 30-09-2018 28653873 1