Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 26-08-2018 37277107 1
17 Sunday 19-08-2018 46117096 1
18 Sunday 12-08-2018 03727313 1
19 Sunday 05-08-2018 98058459 1
20 Sunday 29-07-2018 81263019 1
21 Sunday 22-07-2018 22835813 1
22 Sunday 15-07-2018 93532062 1
23 Sunday 08-07-2018 06599522 1
24 Sunday 01-07-2018 66439107 1
25 Sunday 24-06-2018 50366857 1
26 Sunday 17-06-2018 54313273 1
27 Sunday 10-06-2018 28137976 1
28 Sunday 03-06-2018 83418298 1
29 Sunday 27-05-2018 82186065 1
30 Sunday 20-05-2018 52316098 1