Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 29-04-2018 46654160 1
17 Sunday 22-04-2018 85692799 1
18 Sunday 15-04-2018 11598704 1
19 Sunday 08-04-2018 09502655 1
20 Sunday 01-04-2018 97622870 1
21 Sunday 25-03-2018 74656794 1
22 Sunday 18-03-2018 29192337 1
23 Sunday 11-03-2018 66386701 1
24 Sunday 04-03-2018 62531894 1
25 Sunday 25-02-2018 58123806 1
26 Sunday 18-02-2018 80830432 1
27 Sunday 11-02-2018 87856204 1
28 Sunday 04-02-2018 61537098 1
29 Sunday 28-01-2018 64367850 1
30 Sunday 21-01-2018 96068755 1