Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Saturday 01-12-2012 20085614 1
317 Saturday 24-11-2012 40589136 1
318 Saturday 17-11-2012 64971082 1
319 Saturday 10-11-2012 45693820 1
320 Saturday 03-11-2012 47536201 1
321 Saturday 27-10-2012 98245630 1
322 Saturday 20-10-2012 03946852 1
323 Saturday 13-10-2012 16408795 1
324 Saturday 06-10-2012 73610824 1
325 Saturday 29-09-2012 35984016 1
326 Saturday 22-09-2012 15620897 1
327 Saturday 15-09-2012 82397400 1
328 Saturday 08-09-2012 80431562 1
329 Saturday 01-09-2012 28951640 1
330 Saturday 25-08-2012 02369875 1