Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Saturday 30-06-2012 46057928 1
317 Saturday 23-06-2012 76934800 1
318 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
319 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
320 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1
321 Saturday 26-05-2012 39561280 1
322 Saturday 19-05-2012 41680793 1
323 Saturday 12-05-2012 52674981 1
324 Saturday 05-05-2012 73640298 1
325 Saturday 28-04-2012 94762138 1
326 Saturday 21-04-2012 92801734 1
327 Saturday 14-04-2012 18294705 1
328 Saturday 07-04-2012 06381947 1
329 Saturday 31-03-2012 10864372 1
330 Saturday 24-03-2012 09372418 1