Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Saturday 27-04-2013 61042593 1
287 Saturday 20-04-2013 50128947 1
288 Saturday 13-04-2013 68792015 1
289 Saturday 06-04-2013 45200976 1
290 Saturday 30-03-2013 84391760 1
291 Saturday 23-03-2013 25174698 1
292 Saturday 16-03-2013 16842059 1
293 Saturday 09-03-2013 85231709 1
294 Saturday 02-03-2013 03549768 1
295 Saturday 23-02-2013 91730546 1
296 Saturday 16-02-2013 98125347 1
297 Saturday 09-02-2013 31658742 1
298 Saturday 02-02-2013 19235004 1
299 Saturday 26-01-2013 59028167 1
300 Saturday 19-01-2013 84293617 1