Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Saturday 27-07-2013 46315872 1
287 Saturday 20-07-2013 72581393 1
288 Saturday 13-07-2013 36915024 1
289 Saturday 06-07-2013 84651729 1
290 Saturday 29-06-2013 04518967 1
291 Saturday 22-06-2013 80234659 1
292 Saturday 15-06-2013 41069738 1
293 Saturday 08-06-2013 74095138 1
294 Saturday 01-06-2013 89531746 1
295 Saturday 25-05-2013 65249138 1
296 Saturday 18-05-2013 57189302 1
297 Saturday 11-05-2013 14975300 1
298 Saturday 04-05-2013 31589640 1
299 Saturday 27-04-2013 61042593 1
300 Saturday 20-04-2013 50128947 1