Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 03-12-2016 62480086 1
17 Saturday 26-11-2016 72369714 1
18 Saturday 19-11-2016 30425818 1
19 Saturday 12-11-2016 95013273 1
20 Saturday 05-11-2016 75608194 1
21 Saturday 29-10-2016 27490833 1
22 Saturday 22-10-2016 92015953 1
23 Saturday 15-10-2016 53569789 1
24 Saturday 08-10-2016 20486236 1
25 Saturday 01-10-2016 61274399 1
26 Saturday 24-09-2016 80379756 1
27 Saturday 17-09-2016 72403561 1
28 Saturday 10-09-2016 39748101 1
29 Saturday 03-09-2016 56194845 1
30 Saturday 27-08-2016 32146056 1