Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 28-04-2018 68442658 1
17 Saturday 21-04-2018 61416675 1
18 Saturday 14-04-2018 54071697 1
19 Saturday 07-04-2018 58987919 1
20 Saturday 31-03-2018 40989179 1
21 Saturday 24-03-2018 73216702 1
22 Saturday 17-03-2018 28045480 1
23 Saturday 10-03-2018 79633561 1
24 Saturday 03-03-2018 76366529 1
25 Saturday 24-02-2018 86246293 1
26 Saturday 17-02-2018 94942353 1
27 Saturday 10-02-2018 27049282 1
28 Saturday 03-02-2018 27665229 1
29 Saturday 27-01-2018 02392493 1
30 Saturday 20-01-2018 66835245 1