Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 30-06-2018 38253879 1
17 Saturday 23-06-2018 25534128 1
18 Saturday 16-06-2018 68823122 1
19 Saturday 09-06-2018 26481801 1
20 Saturday 02-06-2018 43951140 1
21 Saturday 26-05-2018 39601212 1
22 Saturday 19-05-2018 56241775 1
23 Saturday 12-05-2018 19932275 1
24 Saturday 05-05-2018 70291808 1
25 Saturday 28-04-2018 68442658 1
26 Saturday 21-04-2018 61416675 1
27 Saturday 14-04-2018 54071697 1
28 Saturday 07-04-2018 58987919 1
29 Saturday 31-03-2018 40989179 1
30 Saturday 24-03-2018 73216702 1