Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 03-06-2017 63704169 1
17 Saturday 27-05-2017 53609756 1
18 Saturday 20-05-2017 72908138 1
19 Saturday 13-05-2017 68213024 1
20 Saturday 06-05-2017 70623221 1
21 Saturday 29-04-2017 52314724 1
22 Saturday 22-04-2017 21054892 1
23 Saturday 15-04-2017 21560205 1
24 Saturday 08-04-2017 14938910 1
25 Saturday 01-04-2017 45940382 1
26 Saturday 25-03-2017 42417956 1
27 Saturday 18-03-2017 65738123 1
28 Saturday 11-03-2017 51500608 1
29 Saturday 04-03-2017 45647760 1
30 Saturday 25-02-2017 67330685 1