Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Saturday 14-12-2013 19350787 1
272 Saturday 07-12-2013 28160937 1
273 Saturday 30-11-2013 29164508 1
274 Saturday 23-11-2013 76394015 1
275 Saturday 16-11-2013 21728436 1
276 Saturday 09-11-2013 52362777 1
277 Saturday 02-11-2013 04198326 1
278 Saturday 26-10-2013 42037828 1
279 Saturday 19-10-2013 07220982 1
280 Saturday 12-10-2013 51820057 1
281 Saturday 05-10-2013 31430436 1
282 Saturday 28-09-2013 92365406 1
283 Saturday 21-09-2013 18570926 1
284 Saturday 14-09-2013 73502461 1
285 Saturday 07-09-2013 92136850 1