Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Saturday 01-09-2012 28951640 1
257 Saturday 25-08-2012 02369875 1
258 Saturday 18-08-2012 56149827 1
259 Saturday 11-08-2012 86504927 1
260 Saturday 04-08-2012 30052497 1
261 Saturday 28-07-2012 26194035 1
262 Saturday 21-07-2012 42076385 1
263 Saturday 14-07-2012 28647305 1
264 Saturday 07-07-2012 07358169 1
265 Saturday 30-06-2012 46057928 1
266 Saturday 23-06-2012 76934800 1
267 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
268 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
269 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1
270 Saturday 26-05-2012 39561280 1