Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Saturday 01-06-2013 89531746 1
257 Saturday 25-05-2013 65249138 1
258 Saturday 18-05-2013 57189302 1
259 Saturday 11-05-2013 14975300 1
260 Saturday 04-05-2013 31589640 1
261 Saturday 27-04-2013 61042593 1
262 Saturday 20-04-2013 50128947 1
263 Saturday 13-04-2013 68792015 1
264 Saturday 06-04-2013 45200976 1
265 Saturday 30-03-2013 84391760 1
266 Saturday 23-03-2013 25174698 1
267 Saturday 16-03-2013 16842059 1
268 Saturday 09-03-2013 85231709 1
269 Saturday 02-03-2013 03549768 1
270 Saturday 23-02-2013 91730546 1