Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Monday 11-03-2013 30187945 1
317 Monday 04-03-2013 07231584 1
318 Monday 25-02-2013 58326410 1
319 Monday 18-02-2013 51760934 1
320 Monday 11-02-2013 94516278 1
321 Monday 04-02-2013 78516023 1
322 Monday 28-01-2013 71059862 1
323 Monday 21-01-2013 83120674 1
324 Monday 14-01-2013 50982643 1
325 Monday 07-01-2013 43106857 1
326 Monday 31-12-2012 47129560 1
327 Monday 24-12-2012 70816452 1
328 Monday 17-12-2012 26709354 1
329 Monday 10-12-2012 48006923 1
330 Monday 03-12-2012 54923687 1