Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Monday 26-11-2012 36820095 1
317 Monday 19-11-2012 91853620 1
318 Monday 12-11-2012 23968071 1
319 Monday 05-11-2012 56023719 1
320 Monday 29-10-2012 20138756 1
321 Monday 22-10-2012 42839561 1
322 Monday 15-10-2012 49015782 1
323 Monday 08-10-2012 12758396 1
324 Monday 01-10-2012 98270513 1
325 Monday 24-09-2012 39601872 1
326 Monday 17-09-2012 81403527 1
327 Monday 10-09-2012 61054238 1
328 Monday 03-09-2012 24957610 1
329 Monday 27-08-2012 72389416 1
330 Monday 20-08-2012 90682347 1