Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Monday 21-05-2012 75260894 1
302 Monday 14-05-2012 62370459 1
303 Monday 07-05-2012 20487531 1
304 Monday 30-04-2012 91827465 1
305 Monday 23-04-2012 86214003 1
306 Monday 16-04-2012 24600793 1
307 Monday 09-04-2012 23846790 1
308 Monday 02-04-2012 81976320 1
309 Monday 26-03-2012 74130982 1
310 Monday 19-03-2012 91326847 1
311 Monday 12-03-2012 36824700 1
312 Monday 05-03-2012 90475283 1
313 Monday 27-02-2012 46935812 1
314 Monday 20-02-2012 63179054 1
315 Monday 13-02-2012 72085961 1