Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Friday 30-11-2012 53968471 1
317 Friday 23-11-2012 25004387 1
318 Friday 16-11-2012 75248619 1
319 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1
320 Friday 02-11-2012 85129743 1
321 Friday 26-10-2012 30814962 1
322 Friday 19-10-2012 29856347 1
323 Friday 12-10-2012 49783652 1
324 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1
325 Friday 28-09-2012 52187640 1
326 Friday 21-09-2012 71046832 1
327 Friday 14-09-2012 78312500 1
328 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1
329 Friday 31-08-2012 65187009 1
330 Friday 24-08-2012 62850413 1