Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Friday 11-01-2013 60753821 1
302 Friday 04-01-2013 57301924 1
303 Friday 28-12-2012 91042735 1
304 Friday 21-12-2012 57369840 1
305 Friday 14-12-2012 69318245 1
306 Friday 07-12-2012 45290637 1
307 Friday 30-11-2012 53968471 1
308 Friday 23-11-2012 25004387 1
309 Friday 16-11-2012 75248619 1
310 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1
311 Friday 02-11-2012 85129743 1
312 Friday 26-10-2012 30814962 1
313 Friday 19-10-2012 29856347 1
314 Friday 12-10-2012 49783652 1
315 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1