Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1
302 Friday 02-11-2012 85129743 1
303 Friday 26-10-2012 30814962 1
304 Friday 19-10-2012 29856347 1
305 Friday 12-10-2012 49783652 1
306 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1
307 Friday 28-09-2012 52187640 1
308 Friday 21-09-2012 71046832 1
309 Friday 14-09-2012 78312500 1
310 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1
311 Friday 31-08-2012 65187009 1
312 Friday 24-08-2012 62850413 1
313 Friday 17-08-2012 98460125 1
314 Friday 10-08-2012 97024385 1
315 Friday 03-08-2012 45208796 1