Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 02-06-2017 51932602 1
17 Friday 26-05-2017 14732908 1
18 Friday 19-05-2017 72746898 1
19 Friday 12-05-2017 40530113 1
20 Friday 05-05-2017 54128704 1
21 Friday 28-04-2017 46108583 1
22 Friday 21-04-2017 37957181 1
23 Friday 14-04-2017 30676648 1
24 Friday 07-04-2017 23367849 1
25 Friday 31-03-2017 85231464 1
26 Friday 24-03-2017 73848336 1
27 Friday 17-03-2017 46937137 1
28 Friday 10-03-2017 88613242 1
29 Friday 03-03-2017 87925630 1
30 Friday 24-02-2017 08537615 1