Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 05-01-2018 05563153 1
17 Friday 29-12-2017 61851379 1
18 Friday 22-12-2017 61558097 1
19 Friday 15-12-2017 98690516 1
20 Friday 08-12-2017 53891163 1
21 Friday 01-12-2017 69879735 1
22 Friday 24-11-2017 67594953 1
23 Friday 17-11-2017 37786076 1
24 Friday 10-11-2017 14640538 1
25 Friday 03-11-2017 24173015 1
26 Friday 27-10-2017 84714432 1
27 Friday 20-10-2017 83197240 1
28 Friday 13-10-2017 60303731 1
29 Friday 06-10-2017 54914140 1
30 Friday 29-09-2017 75952939 1